Bye Bye, Purplz

So I only have 2 purplz left – Libram of Souls Redeemed and Essence of the Martyr.  All other gear has been replaced.  Nothing is gemmed or enchanted and some is quest reward gear that will be replaced as I continue the level 80 dungeons.

As I confirm that I have the best-in-slot for 80 reg and 80 heroic, I will gem/chant the items.

Plans are for an intial Naxx run on Tuesday.  Crossing my fingers.  I will be flying through gear in the coming weeks and the AH prices for chanting mats are retarded.  Hold the raid back with unoptimized gear or go broke and not have raiding mats?  Hmmmm.

Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

