Hail to the Chef – coming soon!

Yesterday, the Stormchops recipe finally dropped from the Shattrath daily cooking quest.  That meant I was able to get the Outland Gourmet achievement completed, leaving me with only the Northrend Gourmet and the Dinner Impossible achievements left for the Hail to the Chef achievement and the Chef title. I have 5 Great Feasts in my bag so I can get Dinner Impossible done whenever I like (I don’t pvp, so going into battlegrounds does not fill me with excitement).  However, I will have to wait for the patch and a few more Dalaran Cooking Awards to learn a few more recipes for the final event to be complete.

Update on Higher Learning – 6/8.

Leave a Reply

