Loremaster!

Last night before raid time, I was scratching my head over where to find 5 more quests in Kalimdor for The Loremaster achievement and title.  Then I remembered a little chain I did in Stonetalon on my druid a couple of years ago and wondered if I’d done it on my pally.  I checked the quest giver in Stormwind, and lo and behold, I had not done it.  So off I went and within minutes, boom, I had completed it!  Yay for me!  Spanky new tabard and a fresh title :)  Now back to working on the mage.

Leave a Reply

