Of Dailies and Rep Griding

So I’ve been working on rep grinding a little of late.  Not so much with instancing, which I rarely do, but I’ve gotten back into dailies with Ebon Blade and Argent Crusade.  I don’t really need any of the items on sale at exalted, but I’d just like to get these rep grinds out of the way.  I like the improvements they made to the harpoon quest for the Ebon Blade – it has 50% less suck now.

Wasn’t even close this week on the fishing tourney – I had just 22 fish when the winner was declared.  It wasn’t about people ninjaing my tastyfish schools, it was more about just not getting enough pools to spawn in the area I was fishing.  I’m not letting this final achievement for the Salty title get to me, tho.  I know it will take a lot of luck to

Leave a Reply

