3.1 Spec, revised

HolyPaladin.net has a post today about 3.1 specs that identified a couple of things that I had not considered in my previous post about what I intend to spec into when 3.1 drops.  My plans have changed and I intend to use this spec when the patch hits.  Provides a little more throughput with all the crit I’m looking for.  Puts points back into the improved Lay on Hands and has improved Greater Blessing of Wisdom.  Yum.  I don’t really need the improved Concentration Aura or the Aura Mastery.  They’d be nice to have, but that’s the price I pay for the extra crit I get from going a little deeper into the Retribution tree.

Leave a Reply

