Faction changes coming to the World of Warcraft

This is huge.  I presume this will be a paid service like gender changes or character transfers.  Once again, Blizzard displays themselves as the Kings of never say never.

4 Responses to “Faction changes coming to the World of Warcraft”

  1. Shamalynne Says:

    If given the oppertunity… would you?

    • rocklawthepally Says:

      I might take my mage or my lock or my DK over, but never the pally. Don’t really know anyone on the Horde side, tho.

  2. Shamalynne Says:

    yea, me either…. but its been a long running rumor that Blizz favors horde.

    • rocklawthepally Says:

      I’ve never seen evidence of it. Just look at the Barrens or the old Ony quest, Horde-side. No evidence of preference there.

Leave a Reply

